مرحبا بكم في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت!

معلومات عنا

شركة شنغهاي ويست بريدج المحدودة.

مهمة الشركة:
السعي وراء الجودة المثالية وإنشاء علامة تجارية عالمية
تنشيط قطع غيار السيارات واحد وخدمة حزام واحد وطريق واحد

EnterpriseVision:
تكامل سلسلة صناعة مرآة شاحنة
بناء قاعدة صناعية عالمية المستوى

القيم المؤسسية:
الناس المنحى ، المغامرة ، المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز
وضع حد للهدر والسعي للتميز

مشاهدات موهبة المؤسسة:
يتمتع بالقدرة والنزاهة السياسية
تحسن مستمر

ملف تعريف الشركة

تأسست شركة Shanghai West Bridge Inc. المحدودة في عام 2011. ما يقرب من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع مرآة الشاحنات. من التطوير ، الإنتاج إلى المبيعات ، لتزويد العملاء بخدمة الشباك الواحد ، لدينا فريق ممتاز لمساعدة العملاء في التطوير والإنتاج.
تغطي منتجاتنا جميع أنحاء الدولة من خلال شبكة البيع الضخمة لدينا وترضي عملائنا من خلال خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، حيث نقوم بتطوير وإضافة منتجات جديدة كل نصف عام. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمكسيك وأمريكا الجنوبية وروسيا والدول الأوروبية ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى دول أجنبية وتتمتع بسوق واعد للحصول على جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية وخدمة جيدة. الشهادات الأصلية مع شهادات OEM ، تضمن الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع. سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نقدم لك أفضل الأسعار ونقدم لك أفضل خدمة.

تصميم
%
تطوير
%
إستراتيجية
%

ثقافتنا

قيم شركتنا هي الصدق والاجتهاد والبراغماتية والامتنان والإيثار. نحن نهدف إلى تزويد العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف ، أنشأنا رقابة صارمة على الجودة والتفتيش وأفضل إدارة ونظام توريد جيد. لضمان جودة منتجاتنا ، جميع المصانع التي نتشارك فيها ونتعاون مع إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات بدقة وفقًا لشهادة الجودة ISO9001 / QS9000 و TS16949.
تلتزم شركتنا دائمًا بفلسفة العمل "الموجهة نحو الجودة والامتثال بحسن النية" ، وتستخدم روحًا إبداعية لكسب المزيد من الاهتمام والتعاون من أصدقائنا. منتجاتنا ذات نطاقات كاملة ، وسعر معقول ، وجودة عالية ، ورفع مستوى مرتفع سمعة في السوق. نحن نركز على سعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.

الاسواق الرئيسية

Sales-market2

أمريكا الجنوبية 25.00٪
أمريكا الشمالية 20.00٪
الشرق الأوسط 20.00٪
اليوم عملاؤنا من أكثر من 30 دولة يثقون في منتجات SWB في إفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط إلخ.

شعبنا

نعتقد أن الموظفين ليسوا فقط أهم أصول الشركة ، ولكنهم أيضًا حجر الزاوية الأساسي للشركة. تعلق شركة Shanghai West Bridge Inc. المحدودة أهمية كبيرة على إنشاء عمل مثير للموظفين وتزويدهم بمساحة تطوير واسعة في بيئة عمل نشطة وعلمية وعاطفية ومفتوحة. نحن نضمن حصول الموظفين على المعلومات الكافية والحرية الكاملة للعمل حتى يمكن تحقيق إمكاناتهم بالكامل. التواصل والتدريب هما العنصران الأساسيان لثقافة إدارتنا. من خلال القيام بذلك ، نؤمن أن بإمكان الأشخاص اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة وسيتخذونها ويقومون بعمل جيد ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتلبية احتياجات موظفينا من خلال الحوار المنظم والتعليقات على الأداء الفردي مع تلبية متطلبات العمل المستقبلية. نحن نقدم فرص التطوير لموظفينا ونتوقع منهم أن يتحملوا مسؤولية تنميتهم الشخصية. يعد التدريب والتطوير المناسب أمرًا ضروريًا لنجاح الشركة وموظفيها على المدى الطويل ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من فرص العمل المرنة التي تتناسب مع الاحتياجات الفردية ، ونؤمن بإيجاد توازن بين العمل والحياة الشخصية تدرك الشركات أن ظروف العمل المتوقعة تختلف باختلاف مراحل حياتها ومثلها الشخصية.
نحن نشجع موظفينا على أن يكونوا استباقيين ومبدعين وأن يتحدىوا طريقة عملنا بشكل بناء ، لأن الفضول والشجاعة يمكن أن تلهم الناس لاكتشاف طرق جديدة للعمل.
تسعى شركة Shanghai West Bridge Inc. المحدودة دائمًا إلى تحقيق النمو المشترك للمؤسسة وموظفيها ، وتزويدهم ببيئة عمل جيدة ، والكثير من فرص التطوير الوظيفي ، والتدريب الغني ، وفرص التبادل الدولي.
من خلال التقييم اللاحق وإنشاء مؤشرات الأداء لكل موظف ، تمنح شركة Shanghai West Bridge Inc. المحدودة للموظفين مسؤوليات واضحة ومتطلبات واضحة ، وتشجع الموظفين على التغلب على العقبات باحتراف ، وإكمال مهامهم ، والتحلي بالتفاؤل والمغامرة ، يجرؤ على أن يكون مسؤولا ، ويحقق التطور الوظيفي من خلال التعلم والممارسة المستمرة.
تدعو شركة Shanghai West Bridge Inc. المحدودة إلى التعاون بين الإدارات والموظفين على أساس المهمة الموحدة والثقة الكاملة ، وتبني مزايا الشركة مع مزايا الفريق ، وتشجع على مشاركة المعلومات بين الموظفين ، وتؤسس علاقات عمل جيدة ، وتقدر مساهمات الآخرين للعمل.

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Welcome to our online store!

About Us

XTDL CO.

Corporate Mission:
Pursuing perfect quality and creating international brand
Revitalize auto parts one and serve one belt, one road

EnterpriseVision:
Truck mirror industry chain integration
Building a world class industrial base

CorporateValues:
People oriented, enterprising, mutual benefit and win win
Put an end to waste and strive for excellence

Enterprise Talent Views:
Have both ability and political integrity
Continuous improvement

Our Company Profile

XTDL was established in 2020. Nearly 10 years of experience in truck mirror manufacturing. From development, production to sales, to provide customers with one-stop service, has an excellent team to assist customers in the development and production.
Our products cover the whole country through our huge sale network and satisfy our customers by perfect after sales service.We are develop and adding new products every half year. Our products are mainly exported to the USA, Canada, Mexico, South America, Russia and European countries.Our products are exported to foreign countries and enjoyed a promising market for high quality, competitive price and good service.For the spare parts, all are original ones with the OEM certificates, guarantee the quality and well after sales service. It will be our pleasure to quote u the most favorable price and offer u the best service.

Design
%
Development
%
Strategy
%

Our Culture

Our company's values are honesty, diligence, pragmatism, gratitude and altruism.We are aiming to provide customers from all over the world with the best quality products and the most competitive price. In order to achieve this goal, we have established strict quality control, inspection, best management and good supply system. to guarantee the quality of our products, all the factories we joint venture and co-operate with produce auto parts strictly to ISO9001/QS9000,TS16949 quality certification.
Our company always adhere to the "quality-oriented,good faith compliance''bussiness philosphy ,use an innovatitive spirit to gain more attention and cooperation from our friends.Our products are of full ranges,considerable price , high quality,and raise a high reputation in the market.We focus on reasonable price and on-time delivery.

Main Markets

Sales-market2

South America 25.00%
North America 20.00%
Mid East 20.00%
Today our clients are from more than 30 countries who trust SWB’s Products, in Africa, Asia, South America, Europe,North America and Middle East etc.

Our People

We believe that employees are not only the most important assets of the company, but also the most fundamental cornerstone of the company.

XTDL attaches great importance to creating exciting work for employees and providing them with broad development space in a vigorous, scientific, passionate and open working environment.We ensure that employees have access to sufficient information and full freedom to work so that their potential can be fully realized. Communication and training are the basic elements of our management culture. In doing so, we believe that people can and will make the right decisions and do a good job.We strive to meet the needs of our employees through organized dialogue and feedback on individual performance while meeting future business requirements. We provide development opportunities for our employees and expect them to take responsibility for their personal development. Proper training and development are crucial to the long-term success of the company and its employees.We strive to provide a variety of flexible job opportunities that match individual needs, and we believe in creating a balance between work and personal life. Companies understand that the expected working conditions vary with their life stages and personal ideals.
We encourage our employees to be proactive, creative, and constructively challenge the way we work, because curiosity and bravery can inspire people to discover new ways of working.
XTDL always seeks the common growth of the organization and its employees, providing them with a good working environment, plenty of career development opportunities, rich training and international exchange opportunities.
Through the post assessment and the establishment of performance indicators for each employee, Shanghai West Bridge Inc. Co., Ltd. endows employees with clear responsibilities and clear requirements, encourages employees to overcome obstacles with professionalism, complete their respective missions, be optimistic and enterprising, dare to be responsible, and achieve career development through continuous learning and practice.
XTDL advocates the cooperation between departments and employees based on the unified mission and full trust, builds the company's advantages with team advantages, encourages information sharing among employees, establishes good working relations, and recognizes other people's contributions to the work.

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2

Sales-market2