مرحبا بكم في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت!

مرآة جانبية للشاحنة PK9592

وصف قصير:

PK9592 مناسب لـ Hino dutro و Toyota والعديد من تقنيات سطح الزجاج المرآة العالمية مطلية بالكروم ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع التوهج بشكل فعال وتجعل السائق يشعر بالراحة. 100٪ علامة تجارية جديدة وعالية الجودة يجب أن يكون موردنا مؤهلًا ISO9001 معظمهم هم مصنعون مؤهلون TS16949.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

* وصف المنتج

PK9592 مناسب لـ Hino dutro و Toyota والعديد من تقنيات سطح الزجاج المرآة العالمية مطلية بالكروم ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع التوهج بشكل فعال وتجعل السائق يشعر بالراحة. 100٪ علامة تجارية جديدة وعالية الجودة يجب أن يكون موردنا مؤهلًا ISO9001 معظمهم هم مصنعون مؤهلون TS16949. مصقول لإعطاء انعكاس أفضل / رؤية أفضل. مثالي لاستخدام السائق. وجه محكم لعرض أوسع يحسن الأمن. لدينا شهادات CE و ISO9001: 2008 لضمان جودة منتجاتنا. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية. الجودة ، الأسعار التنافسية ، الخدمة المخلصة نالت إشادة المستخدمين ، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ، هدف الشركة هو تقديم منتجات ممتازة وشاملة ، مما يتيح لك شراء أداء واحد لمنتجاتك ، وتوفير تكاليف الشحن ، وتوفير المزيد من القيمة لك الوقت! تقوم الشركة وعدد من المصانع المحلية والأجنبية بإقامة علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة لضمان جودة التوريد الميسور المستقر. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى روسيا ، وجمهورية التشيك ، وتركيا ، وألمانيا ودول أوروبا الشرقية الأخرى ، وكذلك دول جنوب شرق آسيا ، والدول الأفريقية.

PK NO PK9592
تطبيق هينو داترو ، تويوتا والعديد من العالمية
REF OEM PK9592

* فيديو

* لماذا أخترتنا

* من خلالنا يمكنك أن تجد جميع قطع غيار الشاحنات التي تحتاجها
* نقوم بشحن جميع الطلبات في الوقت المناسب.
* نقوم بتصدير أجزائنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.
* جميع الطلبات معبأة نظيفة وبعناية
* قطع غيار عالية الجودة مع خدمة احترافية بأسعار تنافسية
* متخصص SWB في مجال الشاحنات والحافلات والجودة على أساس.
* سنرد عليك لاستفسارك خلال 24 ساعة.
* نحترم كل عميل كصديق لنا ونقوم بصدق بأعمال تجارية ونكوّن صداقات معهم ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
* الجودة أولاً ، السمعة العليا ، الخدمة الأفضل جودة ورضا العملاء

* خدماتنا

هدفنا الأول هو تلبية طلبات العملاء وتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة لهم وبأسعار تنافسية.
لذلك يتم تطوير إنتاجنا دائمًا وفقًا للمعايير الدولية التي تحترم معايير الجودة ولكن أيضًا تحسين الخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد.
بعد الإرسال ، سنتعقب المنتجات نيابة عنك مرة كل يومين ، حتى تحصل على المنتجات. عندما تحصل على البضائع ، اختبرها ، وأعطيني ملاحظات. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول المشكلة ، فاتصل بنا ، وسنقدم لك طريقة الحل.

* التعبئة والتغليف والنقل

التعبئة والتغليف

لدينا التعبئة والتغليف الأكثر احترافا. حرفيا ، كيس فقاعة أولا ، حزمة مع الكرتون. نقوم بتعبئة بضائعنا في صناديق بيضاء محايدة وكرتون بني. إذا كان لديك براءة اختراع مسجلة قانونًا ، فيمكننا حزم البضائع في الصناديق التي تحمل علامتك التجارية بعد الحصول على خطابات التفويض الخاصة بك.

Packing1

وسائل النقل

نقل الشاحنات الكبيرة إلى الميناء البحري
تعاون النقل الدولي
عن طريق البريد السريع ، مثل DHL 、 UPS 、 FEDEX وما إلى ذلك ، من الباب إلى الباب ، وعادة ما تصل من 3 إلى 7 أيام عمل.
عن طريق الجو إلى الميناء الجوي ، عادة ما تكون 7-12 يوم عمل للوصول.
عن طريق البحر إلى الميناء البحري ، عادة 25-40 يوم عمل للوصول.

Packing1


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our online store!

Truck Side Mirror PK9592

Short Description:

PK9592 is suitable for Hino dutro,Toyota and many universal .Mirror glass surface technology is chrome plated, which can effectively prevent glare and make the driver feel comfortable.100% Brand new and high quality.Our supplier must be ISO9001 qualified.Most of them are TS16949 qualified manufacturers.


Product Detail

Product Tags

* Product Description

PK9592 is suitable for Hino dutro,Toyota and many universal .Mirror glass surface technology is chrome plated, which can effectively prevent glare and make the driver feel comfortable.100% Brand new and high quality.Our supplier must be ISO9001 qualified.Most of them are TS16949 qualified manufacturers.Polished to give a better reflection / visibility.Ideal for driver use.Convex face for wider viewing improve security.We have own the certificates of CE and ISO9001:2008 to ensure the quality of our products.Our products with high quality, competitive prices, sincere service has won the praise of users, very popular in the market.The company's goal is to provide excellent and comprehensive products, allowing you to purchase a single performance to your products, save freight costs, save you more valuable time! Company and a number of domestic and foreign factories to establish a long-term and stable relations of cooperation to ensure the quality of affordable supply of stable. Our products are exported to Russia, the Czech Republic, Turkey, Germany and other Eastern European countries, as well as Southeast Asia, African countries.

PK NO PK9592
APPLICATION Hino dutro,Toyota and many universal
REF OEM PK9592

* Video

* Why Choose Us

* Through us, you could find all truck spare parts that you need
* We ship all orders right on the time.
* We export our parts all over the world.
* All orders are packed clean and carefully
* Quality Parts with Professional Service at Competitive Prices
* SWB specialist in Truck&Bus field and quality based.
* We will reply you for your inquiry in 24 hours.
* We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them,no matter where they come from.
* Quality first, reputation supreme, best-quality service and, customers satisfied

* Our Services

Our first goal is to satisfy the customers' demands and offer them high quality products for the most competitive price.
For that our production is always developed according to the international standard respecting the quality standard but also optimizing the logistics and the supply chain.
After sending, we will track the products for you once every two days, until you get the products. When you got the goods, test them, and give me a feedback.If you have any questions about the problem, contact with us, we will offer the solve way for you.

* Packaging and Transportation

Packaging

Our most professional packaging.Enerally,bubble bag first,package with carton. we pack our goods in neutral white boxes and brown cartons. If you have legally registered patent,we can pack the goods in your branded boxes after getting your authorization letters.

Packing1

Transportation

Transport of large trucks to the seaport
International transport cooperation
By courier,like DHL、UPS、FEDEX etc.It is door to door,usually 3-7 work days to arrive.
By air to the air port,usually 7-12work days to arrive.
By sea to sea port,usually 25-40work days to arrive.

Packing1


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us