مرحبا بكم في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت!

مرآة جانبية للشاحنة PK9810

وصف قصير:

المرآة العكسية الخاصة بنا هي واحدة من أجزاء السلامة المهمة في هيكل السيارة. جودة عالية PK9810 هي مرآة شاحنة لشركة Hino & Isuzu FTR.SWB لديها نظام توزيع لوجستي لقطع الغيار الخاصة بها ونظام شراء ومبيعات وتخزين وتوريد مثالي. فئات المنتجات ، بما في ذلك جميع أجزاء شاحنة الصين.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

* وصف المنتج

المرآة العكسية الخاصة بنا هي واحدة من أجزاء السلامة المهمة في هيكل السيارة. جودة عالية PK9810 هي مرآة شاحنة لشركة Hino & Isuzu FTR.SWB لديها نظام توزيع لوجستي لقطع الغيار الخاصة بها ونظام شراء ومبيعات وتخزين وتوريد مثالي. فئات المنتجات ، بما في ذلك جميع أجزاء شاحنة الصين. تمت الإشارة إلى شركتنا كوكلاء وموزعين عامين لمقاطعة فوجيان من قبل العلامات التجارية المعروفة للشاحنات مثل "FAW" و "DFAC" و "Sinotruk" و "Shacman" و "JAC" و "Hongyan" و "Auman" و "Foton "، والمئات من الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة للأجزاء المضيفة. تدعم شركتنا الغرض من تنويع العمليات التجارية. استنادًا إلى تشغيلنا المستقر والمنظم للسوق الصيني ، فإننا نعمل بنشاط على استكشاف السوق الخارجية الآن ، لخدمة الاحتياجات الخارجية من قطع غيار الشاحنات ، لتوفير خدمة شاملة أكثر احترافًا وأمانًا وأكثر كفاءة من قطع غيار الشاحنات الصينية لعملائنا الأجانب.

PK NO PK9810
تطبيق هينو وايسوزو FTR
REF OEM PK9810

* فيديو

* لماذا أخترتنا

* من خلالنا يمكنك أن تجد جميع قطع غيار الشاحنات التي تحتاجها
* نقوم بشحن جميع الطلبات في الوقت المناسب.
* نقوم بتصدير أجزائنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.
* جميع الطلبات معبأة نظيفة وبعناية
* قطع غيار عالية الجودة مع خدمة احترافية بأسعار تنافسية
* متخصص SWB في مجال الشاحنات والحافلات والجودة على أساس.
* سنرد عليك لاستفسارك خلال 24 ساعة.
* نحترم كل عميل كصديق لنا ونقوم بصدق بأعمال تجارية ونكوّن صداقات معهم ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
* الجودة أولاً ، السمعة العليا ، الخدمة الأفضل جودة ورضا العملاء

* خدماتنا

هدفنا الأول هو تلبية طلبات العملاء وتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة لهم وبأسعار تنافسية.
لذلك يتم تطوير إنتاجنا دائمًا وفقًا للمعايير الدولية التي تحترم معايير الجودة ولكن أيضًا تحسين الخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد.
بعد الإرسال ، سنتعقب المنتجات نيابة عنك مرة كل يومين ، حتى تحصل على المنتجات. عندما تحصل على البضائع ، اختبرها ، وأعطيني ملاحظات. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول المشكلة ، فاتصل بنا ، وسنقدم لك طريقة الحل.

* التعبئة والتغليف والنقل

التعبئة والتغليف

لدينا التعبئة والتغليف الأكثر احترافا. حرفيا ، كيس فقاعة أولا ، حزمة مع الكرتون. نقوم بتعبئة بضائعنا في صناديق بيضاء محايدة وكرتون بني. إذا كان لديك براءة اختراع مسجلة قانونًا ، فيمكننا حزم البضائع في الصناديق التي تحمل علامتك التجارية بعد الحصول على خطابات التفويض الخاصة بك.

Packing1

وسائل النقل

نقل الشاحنات الكبيرة إلى الميناء البحري
تعاون النقل الدولي
عن طريق البريد السريع ، مثل DHL 、 UPS 、 FEDEX وما إلى ذلك ، من الباب إلى الباب ، وعادة ما تصل من 3 إلى 7 أيام عمل.
عن طريق الجو إلى الميناء الجوي ، عادة ما تكون 7-12 يوم عمل للوصول.
عن طريق البحر إلى الميناء البحري ، عادة 25-40 يوم عمل للوصول.

Packing1


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our online store!

Truck Side Mirror PK9810

Short Description:

Our reversing mirror is one of the important safety parts of the vehicle body.High Quality PK9810 is a truck mirror for Hino&Isuzu FTR.SWB has its own spare parts logistics distribution system and perfect purchasing, sales, warehousing and supply system.We managed over 200,000 product categories, and including all parts of China truck.


Product Detail

Product Tags

* Product Description

Our reversing mirror is one of the important safety parts of the vehicle body.High Quality PK9810 is a truck mirror for Hino&Isuzu FTR.SWB has its own spare parts logistics distribution system and perfect purchasing, sales, warehousing and supply system.We managed over 200,000 product categories, and including all parts of China truck. Our company has been pointed as Fujian Province’s general agents and distributors by well-known truck brands such as "FAW", "DFAC", "Sinotruk", "Shacman", "JAC", "Hongyan", "Auman", "Foton", and hundreds of famous host parts manufacturers . Our company upholds the purpose of diversifying business operation. Based on our stable and orderly operation of China market, we are actively exploring the overseas market now, to serve overseas needs of truck parts, to provide more professional, safety and more efficient one-stop service of China truck parts for our foreign customers.

PK NO PK9810
APPLICATION Hino&Isuzu FTR
REF OEM PK9810

* Video

* Why Choose Us

* Through us, you could find all truck spare parts that you need
* We ship all orders right on the time.
* We export our parts all over the world.
* All orders are packed clean and carefully
* Quality Parts with Professional Service at Competitive Prices
* SWB specialist in Truck&Bus field and quality based.
* We will reply you for your inquiry in 24 hours.
* We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them,no matter where they come from.
* Quality first, reputation supreme, best-quality service and, customers satisfied

* Our Services

Our first goal is to satisfy the customers' demands and offer them high quality products for the most competitive price.
For that our production is always developed according to the international standard respecting the quality standard but also optimizing the logistics and the supply chain.
After sending, we will track the products for you once every two days, until you get the products. When you got the goods, test them, and give me a feedback.If you have any questions about the problem, contact with us, we will offer the solve way for you.

* Packaging and Transportation

Packaging

Our most professional packaging.Enerally,bubble bag first,package with carton. we pack our goods in neutral white boxes and brown cartons. If you have legally registered patent,we can pack the goods in your branded boxes after getting your authorization letters.

Packing1

Transportation

Transport of large trucks to the seaport
International transport cooperation
By courier,like DHL、UPS、FEDEX etc.It is door to door,usually 3-7 work days to arrive.
By air to the air port,usually 7-12work days to arrive.
By sea to sea port,usually 25-40work days to arrive.

Packing1


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us